Home | About us | Sitemap | Web Links | Contact us

On 28 August 2012, MARD Minister issued Decision 2041/QD-BNN-TCCB regarding the adjustment of RWSS Partnership Steering (SC) Committee personels.

Under the decision, the following adjustments and suppliments were made:

1. Chairman of the RWSSP SC: MARD Vice Minsiter Hoang Van Thang

2. Deputy chairman: Madam Nguyen Thi Tuyet Hoa,  Deputy Director General of International Coorperation Department, MARD

3. PSC members:

- Mr. Le Kien, Deputy Director of agriculture economic Dept, MPI

- Md. Hoang Thi Dung, Deputy Director of Student Affairs Dept, MoET

- Md. Ha Thanh Hang, Deputy Director of Water resources management Dept, Directorate of Water resources, Head of NTP Standing Office, MARD

- Mr. Le Thieu Son, Director of NCERWASS, MARD

- Ms. Ha Thi Thu, expert, Finance Dept, MARD

- Ms. Vo Thi Thanh Xuan, Deputy Director, Dept. Infrastructrure, MoC,

- Mr. Tran Dac Phu, Deputy Director of VIHEMA, Representative of MoH

- Represenative of MoF

- Represenative of MoNRE 

- Representatives of RWSS donors to be invited.

The PSC functions are to:

- Direct the coordination and cooperation among related ministries and provinces to implement the RWSSP

- Monitor and reminding related agencies and individuals to implement the set tasks as agreed and regulated legally.

3. Specific tasks of PSc members are assigned by the PSC chairman.


gioi thieu web download co the down phan mem download ban hay xem bang sop thi down download sopcast xem bong da sopcast, download ultrasurf phan mem vao facebook ultrasurf, download hotspot shield vao facebook shield voi hotspot ban co the vao